This Week's Bible Reading
 
Sunday, July 30 - Acts 24:24-25:12
Monday, July 31 - Acts 25:13-27
Tuesday, August 1 - Acts 26:1-23
Wednesday, August 2 - Acts 26:24-27:8
Thursday, August 3 - Acts 27:9-26
Friday, August 4 - Acts 27:27-44
Saturday, August 5 - Acts 28:1-15
Sunday, August 6 - Acts 28:16-31
Monday, August 7 - 1 Corinthians 1:1-25
Tuesday, August 8 - 1 Corinthians 1:26-2:16
Wednesday, August 9 - 1 Corinthians 3:1-23
Thursday, August 10 - 1 Corinthians 4:1-21
Friday, August 11 - 1 Corinthians 5:1-13
Saturday, August 12 - 1 Corinthians 6:1-25
Sunday, August 13 - 1 Corinthians 7:1-24
Monday, August 14 - 1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Tuesday, August 15 - 1 Corinthians 8:1-13
Wednesday, August 16 - 1 Corinthians 9:1-23
Thursday, August 17 - 1 Corinthians 9:24-10:22
Friday, August 18 - 1 Corinthians 10:23-11:16
Saturday, August 19- 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Sunday, August 20 - 1 Corinthians 12:1-3